TENNESSEE GOLD'S GYM LOCATIONS

 

Our Tennessee fitness centers boast amenities like pools, spas, boutique studio classes, Kids Club, Cardio Cinema, group exercise class studios, and much more. And, as the Trusted Fitness Authority for over 50 years, we have expert fitness options to fit everyone. From basic offerings like cardio, weight lifting and group exercise classes, to cutting-edge Personal Training, BOOTCAMP, GOLD'S CYCLE, GOLD'S BURN and GOLD'S FIT classes, Gold’s Gym has evolved so you can transform your life. (Amenities and offerings vary by location.)

Downtown (Chattanooga)

210 W. 4th St., Chattanooga, TN 37402

423-308-0575

Contact.DTChattanooga@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Downtown (Chattanooga) Gym

Lee Highway

6933 Lee Hwy, Chattanooga, TN 37421

423-308-7874

Contact.LeeHighway@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Lee Highway Gym

Clarksville

390 Needmore Road, Clarksville, TN 37040

615-956-6016 ext 7

clarksville@goldsgymtn.com

See Map

Visit Clarksville Gym

Cleveland

201 Keith Street SW, Cleveland, TN 37311

423-303-2550

Contact.Cleveland@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Cleveland Gym

Hendersonville

225 Indian Lake Blvd, Hendersonville, TN 37075

615-956-6016 ext 3

hendersonville@goldsgymtn.com

See Map

Visit Hendersonville Gym

Hixson

5510 Highway 153, Hixson, TN 37343

423-424-0224

Contact.Hixson@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Hixson Gym

Jackson

106 Carriage House Dr. , Jackson, TN 38305

731-660-8888

rotensteve@aol.com

See Map

Visit Jackson Gym

Chapman

6510 Chapman Highway, Knoxville, TN 37920

865-573-9660

Contact.ChapmanHighway@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Chapman Gym

Farragut

10708 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37934

865-671-0781

Contact.Farragut@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Farragut Gym

Walker Springs

8445 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37919

865-693-2550

Contact.WestKnoxville@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Walker Springs Gym

Lenoir City

785 Highway 321, Lenoir City, TN 37771

(865) 988-0036

Contact.LenoirCity@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Lenoir City Gym

Murfreesboro

1713 Old Fort Parkway, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

615-956-6016 ext 1

south@goldsgymtn.com

See Map

Visit Murfreesboro Gym

Murfreesboro (Downtown)

313-A South Church Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

615-956-6016 ext 5

Downtown@goldsgymtn.com

See Map

Visit Murfreesboro (Downtown) Gym

Murfreesboro (North)

1691 Memorial Blvd., Murfreesboro, TN 37129

615-956-6016 ext 2

north@goldsgymtn.com

See Map

Visit Murfreesboro (North) Gym

Nashville (Bellevue)

7062 Hwy 70 S. , Nashville, TN 37221

615-956-6016 ext 4

bellevue@goldsgymtn.com

See Map

Visit Nashville (Bellevue) Gym

Oak Ridge

302 South Illinois Ave, Oak Ridge, TN 37830

865-276-3488

Contact.OakRidge@GoldsGym.com

See Map

Visit Oak Ridge Gym

Smyrna

567 S. Lowry Street, Smyrna, TN 37167

615-956-6016 ext 6

smyrna@goldsgymtn.com

See Map

Visit Smyrna Gym