NORTH CAROLINA GOLD'S GYM LOCATIONS

 

Our North Carolina fitness centers boast amenities like pools, spas, boutique studio classes, Kids Club, Cardio Cinema, group exercise class studios, and much more. And, as the Trusted Fitness Authority for over 50 years, we have expert fitness options to fit everyone. From basic offerings like cardio, weight lifting and group exercise classes, to cutting-edge Personal Training, BOOTCAMP, GOLD'S CYCLE, GOLD'S BURN and GOLD'S FIT classes, Gold’s Gym has evolved so you can transform your life. (Amenities and offerings vary by location.)

Albemarle

1436 US 52 North, Albemarle, NC 28001

704-984-6537

ben@goldsgym.pro

See Map

Visit Albemarle Gym

Hendersonville

1815 Hendersonville Road, Asheville, NC 28803

828-398-1193

Contact.Hendersonville@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Hendersonville Gym

Oakley Plaza (Asheville)

801 Fairview Rd., Asheville, NC 28803

828-239-9556

Contact.OakleyPlaza@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Oakley Plaza (Asheville) Gym

Patton

1047 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28806

828-398-1430

Contact.Patton@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Patton Gym

Burlington

2358 South Church St, Burlington, NC 27215

336-226-7874

Contact.Burlington@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Burlington Gym

North Lake

8709 Arbor Creek Dr Ste E1, Charlotte, NC 28269

704-274-9075

kmehrabi@goldsgym.pro

See Map

Visit North Lake Gym

Clayton

11694 US 70 Business Highway W., Clayton, NC 27520

919-359-1300

dannym@goldsgym.net

See Map

Visit Clayton Gym

Concord

349 Copperfield Blvd NE Ste M, Concord, NC 28025

(704) 784 6664

gipsan@goldsgym.pro

See Map

Visit Concord Gym

Lake Norman (Cornelius)

20420 W Catawba Ave, Cornelius, NC 28031

(704) 895-8100

dmangrum@goldsgym.pro

See Map

Visit Lake Norman (Cornelius) Gym

Goldsboro

1306 Parkway Drive, Goldsboro, NC 27534

919-759-2348

dannym@goldsgym.net

See Map

Visit Goldsboro Gym

Brassfield

3711 Battleground Ave, Greensboro, NC 27410

336-478-0370

Contact.Brassfield@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Brassfield Gym

Randleman

3120 Randleman Rd, Greensboro, NC 27406

336-544-0783

Contact.Randleman@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Randleman Gym

Harrisburg

5650 NC Highway 49 S, Harrisburg, NC 28075

(704) 455-4653

dparson@goldsgym.pro

See Map

Visit Harrisburg Gym

High Point

2620 N Main St, High Point, NC 27265

336-899-2049

Contact.HighPoint@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit High Point Gym

Jacksonville

4126 Henderson Drive, Jacksonville, NC 28546

910-347-8880

dannym@goldsgym.net

See Map

Visit Jacksonville Gym

Wendover

4835 W. Wendover Ave, Jamestown, NC 27282

336-544-0782

Contact.Wendover@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Wendover Gym

Jonestown

420-R Jonestown Road, Winston-Salem, NC 27104

336-354-0910

Contact.Jonestown@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Jonestown Gym