MISSOURI GOLD'S GYM LOCATIONS

 

Our Missouri fitness centers boast amenities like pools, spas, saunas, Kids Club, Cardio Cinema, group exercise class studios, and much more. And, as the Trusted Fitness Authority for over 50 years, we have expert fitness options to fit everyone. From offerings like cardio, weight lifting and group exercise classes, to cutting-edge Personal Training and more, Gold’s Gym has evolved so you can transform your life. (Amenities and offerings vary by location.)

Arnold

215 Arnold Crossing, Arnold, MO 63010

636-287-0046

Contact.Arnold@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Arnold Gym

Manchester Meadows

13867 Manchester Road, Ballwin, MO 63011

314-677-2001

Contact.Manchester@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Manchester Meadows Gym

Chesterfield

14885 West Clayton Road, Chesterfield, MO 63017

636-200-2703

Contact.Chesterfield@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Chesterfield Gym

Ellisville

15890 Manchester Road, Ellisville, MO 63011

636-594-0180

Contact.Ellisville@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Ellisville Gym

Fenton

635 Gravois Road, Fenton, MO 63026

636-326-4111

Contact.Fenton@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Fenton Gym

Florissant

8182 N. Lindbergh Blvd., Florissant, MO 63031

314-830-4175

Contact.Florissant@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Florissant Gym

Kirkwood

10320 Manchester Road, Kirkwood, MO 63122

314-626-5848

Contact.Kirkwood@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Kirkwood Gym

St. Louis (Dorsett)

12632 Dorsett Rd, Maryland Heights, MO 63043

314-542-4277

Contact.Dorsett@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit St. Louis (Dorsett) Gym

Highway K (O'Fallon)

2601 Highway K, O'Fallon, MO 63368

636-980-1450

Contact.HwyK@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Highway K (O'Fallon) Gym

St. Charles

1095 Regency Parkway, St. Charles, MO 63303

636-277-9236

Contact.StCharles@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit St. Charles Gym

St. Peters

5230 Hwy 94, St. Peters, MO 63304

636-447-7979

Contact.StPeters@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit St. Peters Gym