MARYLAND GOLD'S GYM LOCATIONS

 

Our Maryland fitness centers boast amenities like pools, spas, boutique studio classes, Kids Club, Cardio Cinema, group exercise class studios, and much more. And, as the Trusted Fitness Authority for over 50 years, we have expert fitness options to fit everyone. From basic offerings like cardio, weight lifting and group exercise classes, to cutting-edge Personal Training, BOOTCAMP, GOLD'S CYCLE, GOLD'S BURN and GOLD'S FIT classes, Gold’s Gym has evolved so you can transform your life. (Amenities and offerings vary by location.)

Bowie

12510 Fairwood Parkway , Bowie, MD 20720

301-805-4653

kdodson@goldsgym.net

See Map

Visit Bowie Gym

Capitol Heights

1723-A Ritchie Station Ct., Capitol Heights, MD 20743

301-333-4653

bgriffin@goldsgym.net

See Map

Visit Capitol Heights Gym

Crofton

1625 Crofton Centre , Crofton, MD 21114

410-451-4653

aosborne@goldsgym.net

See Map

Visit Crofton Gym

Dundalk

1131 Merritt Blvd , Dundalk, MD 21222

410-284-GOLD (4653)

kkress@goldsgym.net

See Map

Visit Dundalk Gym

Eldersburg

1332 Londontown Blvd., Eldersburg, MD 21784

410-795-0100

Matt@goldsgymfamily.net

See Map

Visit Eldersburg Gym

Columbia (Overlook Center)

8271 Gateway Overlook Dr, Elkridge, MD 21075

410-290-1009

Contact.Overlook@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Columbia (Overlook Center) Gym

Frederick (Westridge Square)

1051-B W Patrick St, Frederick, MD 21702

301-620-9220

Contact.Westridge@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Frederick (Westridge Square) Gym

Frederick (Westview)

5245 Westview Drive, Frederick, MD 21703

301-945-9006

Contact.Westview@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Frederick (Westview) Gym

Gaithersburg (Airpark)

18810 Woodfield Road, Gaithersburg, MD 20879

301-330-1800

Contact.Airpark@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Gaithersburg (Airpark) Gym

Germantown

19757 N Frederick Rd, Germantown, MD 20876

301-972-4800

Contact.Germantown@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Germantown Gym

Glen Burnie

6324 Ritchie Highway , Glen Burnie, MD 21061

410-789-GOLD

mgarey@goldsgym.net

See Map

Visit Glen Burnie Gym

Pasadena (Marley Station)

7900 Ritchie Hwy , Glen Burnie, MD 21061

410-863-GOLD

kbowen@goldsgym.net

See Map

Visit Pasadena (Marley Station) Gym

Olney

18330 Village Center Dr, Olney, MD 20832

301-570-1800

Contact.Olney@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Olney Gym

Riverdale Park

4595 Woodberry St, Riverdale Park, MD 20737

240-238-3875

Contact.RiverdalePark@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Riverdale Park Gym

Rockville

5520-A Randolph Rd, Rockville, MD 20852

301-230-6540

Contact.Rockville@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Rockville Gym

Rockville (Townsquare)

26 Maryland Ave, Rockville, MD 20850

301-637-0030

Contact.RockvilleTownSquare@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Rockville (Townsquare) Gym

Rockville (Wintergreen Plaza)

835 Rockville Pike, Rockville, MD 20852

301-424-5660

Contact.WintergreenPlaza@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Rockville (Wintergreen Plaza) Gym

Layhill

14348 Layhill Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20906

301-598-4800

Contact.Layhill@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Layhill Gym