GOLD’S GYM DC METRO
22 gyms throughout Northern Virginia, DC and Maryland

Alexandria (South Van Dorn)

255 S Van Dorn St, Alexandria, VA 22304

703-461-0040

Contact.Alexandria@goldsgymdcmetro.com

See Map

Visit Alexandria (South Van Dorn) Gym

Annandale

6940-A Bradlick Shopping Center, Annandale, VA 22003

703-941-4653

Contact.Annandale@goldsgymdcmetro.com

See Map

Visit Annandale Gym

Arlington (South)

2955 S. Glebe Road, Arlington, VA 22206

703-683-4653

Contact.SouthArlington@goldsgymdcmetro.com

See Map

Visit Arlington (South) Gym

Bailey's Crossroads

3505 Carlin Springs Road, Bailey's Crossroads, VA 22041

703-820-4653

Contact.baileys@goldsgymdcmetro.com

See Map

Visit Bailey's Crossroads Gym

Ballston

3910 Wilson Blvd., Arlington, VA 22203

703-516-4653

Contact.Ballston@goldsgymdcmetro.com

See Map

Visit Ballston Gym

Cap Hill

409 3rd Street SW, Washington, DC 20024

202-554-4653

Contact.CapitolHill@goldsgymdcmetro.com

See Map

Visit Cap Hill Gym

Chantilly Plaza

13621 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy, Chantilly, VA 20151

703-378-4653

Contact.Chantilly@goldsgymdcmetro.com

See Map

Visit Chantilly Plaza Gym

Clarendon

1220 N. Fillmore St., Suite 150, Arlington, VA 22201

703-879-4200

Contact.Clarendon@goldsgymdcmetro.com

See Map

Visit Clarendon Gym

Fairfax Station

5620-A Ox Road, Fairfax Station, VA 22039

703-323-0624

Contact.FairfaxStation@goldsgymdcmetro.com

See Map

Visit Fairfax Station Gym

Frederick (Westridge Square)

1051-B W Patrick St, Frederick, MD 21702

301-620-9220

Contact.Westridge@goldsgymdcmetro.com

See Map

Visit Frederick (Westridge Square) Gym

Frederick (Westview)

5245 Westview Drive, Frederick, MD 21703

301-945-9006

Contact.Westview@goldsgymdcmetro.com

See Map

Visit Frederick (Westview) Gym

Gaithersburg (Airpark)

18810 Woodfield Road, Gaithersburg, MD 20879

301-330-1800

Contact.Airpark@goldsgymdcmetro.com

See Map

Visit Gaithersburg (Airpark) Gym

Germantown

19757 N Frederick Rd, Germantown, MD 20876

301-972-4800

Contact.Germantown@goldsgymdcmetro.com

See Map

Visit Germantown Gym

Layhill

14348 Layhill Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20906

301-598-4800

Contact.Layhill@goldsgymdcmetro.com

See Map

Visit Layhill Gym

Merrifield

2982 Gallows Road, Falls Church, VA 22043

703-208-4653

Contact.Merrifield@goldsgymdcmetro.com

See Map

Visit Merrifield Gym

Olney

18330 Village Center Dr, Olney, MD 20832

301-570-1800

Contact.Olney@goldsgymdcmetro.com

See Map

Visit Olney Gym

Reston (Plaza America)

11674 Plaza America Drive, Reston, VA 20190

703-435-3900

Contact.RestonPlaza@goldsgymdcmetro.com

See Map

Visit Reston (Plaza America) Gym

Riverdale Park

4595 Woodberry St, Riverdale Park, MD 20737

240-238-3875

Contact.RiverdalePark@goldsgymdcmetro.com

See Map

Visit Riverdale Park Gym

Rockville (Townsquare)

26 Maryland Ave, Rockville, MD 20850

301-637-0030

Contact.RockvilleTownSquare@goldsgymdcmetro.com

See Map

Visit Rockville (Townsquare) Gym

Rockville (Wintergreen Plaza)

835 Rockville Pike, Rockville, MD 20852

301-424-5660

Contact.WintergreenPlaza@goldsgymdcmetro.com

See Map

Visit Rockville (Wintergreen Plaza) Gym

Rosslyn

1830 North Nash Street, Arlington, VA 22209

703-528-4653

Contact.Rosslyn@goldsgymdcmetro.com

See Map

Visit Rosslyn Gym

Van Ness

4310 Connecticut Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20008

202-364-4653

Contact.VanNess@goldsgymdcmetro.com

See Map

Visit Van Ness Gym

GOLD'S GYM IS OPEN

We're Ready When You Are

 

COVID-19 REOPENING REFERENCE DOCS

Code of Conduct

Reopening Plan

Letter to Members - Maryland

Letter to Members - Virginia

Letter to Members - DC

 

GGX STUDIO PERSONAL TRAINING

Reopening Letter

Reopening Plan