WASHINGTON, DC AREA

COMPANY-OWNED GOLD'S GYM LOCATIONS

LEVEL 1 GYMS

Cap Hill

409 3rd Street SW, Washington, DC 20024

202-554-4653

Contact.CapitolHill@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Cap Hill Gym

Van Ness

4310 Connecticut Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20008

202-364-4653

Contact.VanNess@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Van Ness Gym

Columbia (Overlook Center)

8271 Gateway Overlook Dr, Elkridge, MD 21075

410-290-1009

Contact.Overlook@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Columbia (Overlook Center) Gym

Frederick (Westridge Square)

1051-B W Patrick St, Frederick, MD 21702

301-620-9220

Contact.Westridge@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Frederick (Westridge Square) Gym

Frederick (Westview)

5245 Westview Drive, Frederick, MD 21703

301-945-9006

Contact.Westview@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Frederick (Westview) Gym

Gaithersburg (Airpark)

18810 Woodfield Road, Gaithersburg, MD 20879

301-330-1800

Contact.Airpark@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Gaithersburg (Airpark) Gym

Germantown

19757 N Frederick Rd, Germantown, MD 20876

301-972-4800

Contact.Germantown@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Germantown Gym

Olney

18330 Village Center Dr, Olney, MD 20832

301-570-1800

Contact.Olney@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Olney Gym

Rockville

5520-A Randolph Rd, Rockville, MD 20852

301-230-6540

Contact.Rockville@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Rockville Gym

Rockville (Townsquare)

26 Maryland Ave, Rockville, MD 20850

301-637-0030

Contact.RockvilleTownSquare@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Rockville (Townsquare) Gym

Rockville (Wintergreen Plaza)

835 Rockville Pike, Rockville, MD 20852

301-424-5660

Contact.WintergreenPlaza@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Rockville (Wintergreen Plaza) Gym

Layhill

14348 Layhill Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20906

301-598-4800

Contact.Layhill@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Layhill Gym

Alexandria (South Van Dorn)

255 S Van Dorn St, Alexandria, VA 22304

703-461-0040

Contact.Alexandria@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Alexandria (South Van Dorn) Gym

Annandale

6940-A Bradlick Shopping Center, Annandale, VA 22003

703-941-4653

Contact.Annandale@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Annandale Gym

Arlington (Courthouse)

1310 N Courthouse Rd, Arlington, VA 22201

703-276-0000

Contact.Courthouse@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Arlington (Courthouse) Gym

Arlington (South)

2955 S. Glebe Road, Arlington, VA 22206

703-683-4653

Contact.SouthArlington@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Arlington (South) Gym

Ballston

3910 Wilson Blvd., Arlington, VA 22203

703-516-4653

Contact.Ballston@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Ballston Gym

Clarendon

1220 N. Fillmore St., Suite 150, Arlington, VA 22201

703-879-4200

Contact.Clarendon@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Clarendon Gym

Rosslyn

1830 North Nash Street, Arlington, VA 22209

703-528-4653

Contact.Rosslyn@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Rosslyn Gym

Bailey's Crossroads

3505 Carlin Springs Road, Bailey's Crossroads, VA 22041

703-820-4653

nilsson.garcia@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Bailey's Crossroads Gym

Fairfax Station

5620-A Ox Road, Fairfax Station, VA 22039

703-323-0624

Contact.FairfaxStation@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Fairfax Station Gym

Falls Church (Rt 50)

6270 Arlington Blvd, Falls Church, VA 22044

703-538-2300

Contact.FallsChurch@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Falls Church (Rt 50) Gym

Merrifield

2982 Gallows Road, Falls Church, VA 22043

703-208-4653

Contact.Merrifield@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Merrifield Gym

Reston (Plaza America)

11674 Plaza America Drive, Reston, VA 20190

703-435-3900

Contact.RestonPlaza@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Reston (Plaza America) Gym