LEVEL 1 GYMS

Level 1 access excludes Level 2, Level 3, and Level 4 locations.*

Alexandria (South Van Dorn)

255 S Van Dorn St, Alexandria, VA 22304

703-461-0040

Contact.Alexandria@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Alexandria (South Van Dorn) Gym

Annandale

6940-A Bradlick Shopping Center, Annandale, VA 22003

703-941-4653

Contact.Annandale@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Annandale Gym

Arlington (South)

2955 S. Glebe Road, Arlington, VA 22206

703-683-4653

Contact.SouthArlington@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Arlington (South) Gym

Austin (Anderson Arbor)

13435 US 183, Austin, TX 78750

512-257-0415

contact.AArbor@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Austin (Anderson Arbor) Gym

Austin (Bee Caves)

12480 Bee Caves Road, Bee Caves, TX 78738

512-263-0700

Contact.AustinBeeCaves@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Austin (Bee Caves) Gym

Austin (Cedar Park)

1335 East Whitestone Blvd, Cedar Park, TX 78613

512-259-4653

Contact.CedarPark@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Austin (Cedar Park) Gym

Austin (Highland)

6001 Middle Fiskville Rd., Austin, TX 78752

512-467-1900

Contact.Highlands@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Austin (Highland) Gym

Austin (North)

9101 Research Blvd, Austin, TX 78758

512-837-5577

Contact.AustinNorth@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Austin (North) Gym

Austin (South)

4404 W. William Cannon Dr., Austin, TX 78749

512-583-0800

Contact.AustinSouth@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Austin (South) Gym

Austin (Southeast)

801 E. William Cannon Dr., Austin, TX 78745

512-383-8990

Contact.AustinSoutheast@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Austin (Southeast) Gym

Austin (Westlake)

701 S Capital of Texas Hwy, West Lake Hills, TX 78746

512-215-3005

Contact.Westlake@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Austin (Westlake) Gym

Austin Downtown

115 E. 6th St., Austin, TX 78701

512-479-0044

Contact.AustinDowntown@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Austin Downtown Gym

Austin Hester's Crossing

2400 South IH-35, Round Rock, TX 78681

512-238-0002

Contact.Hesters@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Austin Hester's Crossing Gym

Austin South Central

1701 W. Ben White Blvd, Austin, TX 78704

512-326-1199

Contact.AustinSouthCentral@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Austin South Central Gym

Austin Tech Ridge

235 Canyon Ridge Drive, Austin, TX 78753

512-879-6000

Contact.TechRidge@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Austin Tech Ridge Gym

Bailey's Crossroads

3505 Carlin Springs Road, Bailey's Crossroads, VA 22041

703-820-4653

Contact.baileys@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Bailey's Crossroads Gym

Ballston

3910 Wilson Blvd., Arlington, VA 22203

703-516-4653

Contact.Ballston@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Ballston Gym

Brassfield

3711 Battleground Ave, Greensboro, NC 27410

336-478-0370

Contact.Brassfield@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Brassfield Gym

Brownsville

800 Sunrise Blvd., Brownsville, TX 78526

956-544-6533

Contact.Brownsville@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Brownsville Gym

Bryan

3125 Texas Avenue, Bryan, TX 77802

979-822-8000

Contact.Bryan@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Bryan Gym

Clarendon

1220 N. Fillmore St., Suite 150, Arlington, VA 22201

703-879-4200

Contact.Clarendon@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Clarendon Gym

College Station

200 Brentwood Drive East, College Station, TX 77840

979-764-8000

Contact.CollegeStation@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit College Station Gym

Copperas Cove

249 Robert Griffin III Blvd., Copperas Cove, TX 76522

254-987-6383

Contact.CopperasCove@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Copperas Cove Gym

Corpus Christi (South Staples)

6643 South Staples Street, Corpus Christi, TX 78413

361-980-1406

Contact.CorpusChristi@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Corpus Christi (South Staples) Gym

Cypress Creek

1314 Cypress Creek Rd., Cedar Park, TX 78613

512-428-8676

contact.cypresscreek@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Cypress Creek Gym

Edmond

1409 East Danforth Road, Edmond, OK 73034

(405) 531-0047

contact.edmond@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Edmond Gym

Fairfax Station

5620-A Ox Road, Fairfax Station, VA 22039

703-323-0624

Contact.FairfaxStation@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Fairfax Station Gym

Frederick (Westridge Square)

1051-B W Patrick St, Frederick, MD 21702

301-620-9220

Contact.Westridge@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Frederick (Westridge Square) Gym

Frederick (Westview)

5245 Westview Drive, Frederick, MD 21703

301-945-9006

Contact.Westview@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Frederick (Westview) Gym

Gaithersburg (Airpark)

18810 Woodfield Road, Gaithersburg, MD 20879

301-330-1800

Contact.Airpark@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Gaithersburg (Airpark) Gym

Germantown

19757 N Frederick Rd, Germantown, MD 20876

301-972-4800

Contact.Germantown@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Germantown Gym

Greer

1207 W. Wade Hampton Blvd. , Greer, SC 29650

864-849-7733

Contact.Greer@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Greer Gym

Hendersonville

1815 Hendersonville Road, Asheville, NC 28803

828-398-1193

Contact.Hendersonville@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Hendersonville Gym

Knoxville (Center Mall)

3001 Knoxville Center Drive, Knoxville, TN 37924

865-673-8833

Contact.KnoxvilleCenterMall@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Knoxville (Center Mall) Gym

Layhill

14348 Layhill Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20906

301-598-4800

Contact.Layhill@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Layhill Gym

Merrifield

2982 Gallows Road, Falls Church, VA 22043

703-208-4653

Contact.Merrifield@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Merrifield Gym

Moore

647 SW 19th Street, Moore, OK 73160

405-378-4077

Contact.Moore@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Moore Gym

North Round Rock

4201 Sunrise Rd, Round Rock, TX 78665

512-535-6423

Contact.NorthRoundRock@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit North Round Rock Gym

Northwest

3625 NW Expressway, Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405-601-8998

Contact.Northwest@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Northwest Gym

Oakley Plaza (Asheville)

801 Fairview Rd., Asheville, NC 28803

828-239-9556

Contact.OakleyPlaza@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Oakley Plaza (Asheville) Gym

Olney

18330 Village Center Dr, Olney, MD 20832

301-570-1800

Contact.Olney@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Olney Gym

Patton

1047 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28806

828-398-1430

Contact.Patton@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Patton Gym

Pflugerville

21315 North SH 130 NB, Pflugerville, TX 78660

512-222-6113

Contact.PflugervilleGym@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Pflugerville Gym

Quail Springs

2301 West Memorial Road, Oklahoma City, OK 73134

405-749-6435

Contact.QuailSprings@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Quail Springs Gym

Randleman

3120 Randleman Rd, Greensboro, NC 27406

336-544-0783

Contact.Randleman@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Randleman Gym

Reston (Plaza America)

11674 Plaza America Drive, Reston, VA 20190

703-435-3900

Contact.RestonPlaza@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Reston (Plaza America) Gym

Richardson

110 W Campbell Rd, Richardson, TX 75080

214-989-4604

Contact.Richardson@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Richardson Gym

Rockville (Townsquare)

26 Maryland Ave, Rockville, MD 20850

301-637-0030

Contact.RockvilleTownSquare@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Rockville (Townsquare) Gym

Rockville (Wintergreen Plaza)

835 Rockville Pike, Rockville, MD 20852

301-424-5660

Contact.WintergreenPlaza@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Rockville (Wintergreen Plaza) Gym

Rosslyn

1830 North Nash Street, Arlington, VA 22209

703-528-4653

Contact.Rosslyn@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Rosslyn Gym

San Antonio 78 Walzem

7650 FM 78, San Antonio, TX 78244

210-661-6504

Contact.78Walzem@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit San Antonio 78 Walzem Gym

San Antonio Babcock

1602 Babcock Road, San Antonio , TX 78229

210-340-2121

Contact.Babcock@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit San Antonio Babcock Gym

San Antonio Bandera Pointe

11761 Bandera Road, San Antonio, TX 78250

210-256-4838

Contact.BanderaPointe@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit San Antonio Bandera Pointe Gym

San Antonio Bandera Trails

11820 Bandera Road, San Antonio, TX 78023

210-764-6600

Contact.BanderaTrails@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit San Antonio Bandera Trails Gym

San Antonio Bulverde

17934 Bulverde, San Antonio, TX 78249

210-318-4435

Contact.Bulverde@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit San Antonio Bulverde Gym

San Antonio Crossroads

100 Crossroads Blvd, San Antonio , TX 78201

210-736-9900

Contact.Crossroads@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit San Antonio Crossroads Gym

San Antonio Culebra

10455 Culebra Rd., San Antonio, TX 78250

210-202-2052

Contact.Culebra@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit San Antonio Culebra Gym

San Antonio Fiesta Trails

12481 W IH 10, San Antonio, TX 78230

210-641-1717

Contact.FiestaTrails@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit San Antonio Fiesta Trails Gym

San Antonio Goliad

2828 Goliad Rd, San Antonio, TX 78223

210-337-6969

Contact.Goliad@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit San Antonio Goliad Gym

San Antonio Legacy Trails

8935 State Highway 151, San Antonio, TX 78251

210-200-6160

Contact.LegacyTrails@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit San Antonio Legacy Trails Gym

San Antonio Live Oak

7937 Pat Booker Road, Live Oak, TX 78233

210-637-6600

Contact.LiveOak@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit San Antonio Live Oak Gym

San Antonio Lockhill Village

2323 Lockhill Selma Rd, San Antonio, TX 78230

210-907-7746

Contact.LockhillVillage@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit San Antonio Lockhill Village Gym

San Antonio Nacogdoches

4319 Thousand Oaks, San Antonio, TX 78217

210-654-8686

Michael.Palmer@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit San Antonio Nacogdoches Gym

San Antonio New Braunfels

651 N. Business I-35, New Braunfels, TX 78130

830-500-3911

Contact.NewBraunfels@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit San Antonio New Braunfels Gym

San Antonio SW Military

2555 SW Military Dr, San Antonio, TX 78224

210-924-8200

Contact.Military@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit San Antonio SW Military Gym

San Antonio Tezel and Guilbeau

9240 Guilbeau Rd , San Antonio, TX 78250

210-680-5161

Contact.TezelGuilbeau@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit San Antonio Tezel and Guilbeau Gym

San Antonio The Quarry

255 E. Basse Rd, San Antonio, TX 78209

210-625-4089

Contact.Quarry@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit San Antonio The Quarry Gym

San Antonio Universal City

2925 Pat Booker Rd , San Antonio, TX 78148

210-566-7272

Mark.Giarritta@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit San Antonio Universal City Gym

San Antonio Valley Hi

400 Valley Hi Drive, San Antonio, TX 78227

210-503-7837

Contact.ValleyHi@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit San Antonio Valley Hi Gym

San Marcos

1180 Thorpe Ln, San Marcos, TX 78666

512-392-3998

Contact.SanMarcos@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit San Marcos Gym

Slaughter & South Congress

8900 S Congress Ave, Austin, TX 78745

(512) 956-4490

Shauna.Gibson@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Slaughter & South Congress Gym

Texarkana (Gold's Gym Express)

2700 Richmond Road, Texarkana, TX 75503

903-336-3048

contact.texarkana@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Texarkana (Gold's Gym Express) Gym

Tower Point

1285 Arrington Road, College Station, TX 77845

979-314-1346

Contact.TowerPoint@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Tower Point Gym

Tysons Corner

8150 Leesburg Pike, Tysons Corner, VA 22182

703-847-2300

Contact.Tysons@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Tysons Corner Gym

Van Ness

4310 Connecticut Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20008

202-364-4653

Contact.VanNess@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Van Ness Gym

Waco

250 N. New Road, Waco, TX 76710

254-399-9393

Contact.Waco@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Waco Gym

Waxahachie

505 N. Hwy 77, Waxahachie, TX 75165

972-268-7828

Contact.Waxahachie@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Waxahachie Gym

Wendover

4835 W. Wendover Ave, Jamestown, NC 27282

336-544-0782

Contact.Wendover@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Wendover Gym

Yukon

12701 NW 10th Street, Yukon, OK 73099

405-494-1281

Contact.Yukon@goldsgym.com

See Map

Visit Yukon Gym