Due to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak and to ensure the safety of our members and the fairness of this contest, we are allowing entrants to take their “after” photos and measurements for Local Judging at home and to submit them via mail or email to your local gym. Detailed instructions and resources below.

 

FINAL CHECK-IN INSTRUCTIONS AT-HOME MEASUREMENT ENTRY FORM SELF-TIMER PHOTO INSTRUCTIONS


READY TO SUBMIT YOUR RESULTS?

Once you have completed your ‘at home’ photos and measurements, find your local gym’s Challenge email address below to submit your final check-in. This email address is not monitored, so please do not send questions to this address. View the Final Check-In Instructions for all required documents for your submission.

CHALLENGE FLIGHT DATES

LOCATION

EMAIL

78 And Walzem Challenge.78AndWalzem@goldsgym.com
Airpark Challenge.Airpark@goldsgym.com
AlamoHeights Challenge.AlamoHeights@goldsgym.com
Alexandria Challenge.Alexandria@goldsgym.com
Anderson Arbor Challenge.AndersonArbor@goldsgym.com
Annandale Challenge.Annandale@goldsgym.com
Arnold Challenge.Arnold@goldsgym.com
Austin Downtown Challenge.AustinDowntown@goldsgym.com
Austin Highlands Challenge.AustinHighlands@goldsgym.com
Austin North Challenge.AustinNorth@goldsgym.com
Austin South Challenge.AustinSouth@goldsgym.com
Austin South Central Challenge.AustinSouthCentral@goldsgym.com
Austin South East Challenge.AustinSouthEast@goldsgym.com
Austin Tech Ridge Challenge.AustinTechRidge@goldsgym.com
Austin Westlake Challenge.AustinWestlake@goldsgym.com
Babcock Challenge.Babcock@goldsgym.com
Baileys Crossroads Challenge.BaileysCrossroads@goldsgym.com
Ballston Challenge.Ballston@goldsgym.com
Bandera Pointe Challenge.BanderaPointe@goldsgym.com
Bandera Trails Challenge.BanderaTrails@goldsgym.com
Bee Caves Challenge.BeeCaves@goldsgym.com
Bellmead Challenge.Bellmead@goldsgym.com
Belterra Challenge.Belterra@goldsgym.com
Brassfield Challenge.Brassfield@goldsgym.com
Briargate Challenge.Briargate@goldsgym.com
Brownsville Challenge.Brownsville@goldsgym.com
Bryan Challenge.Bryan@goldsgym.com
Bulverde Challenge.Bulverde@goldsgym.com
Burlington Challenge.Burlington@goldsgym.com
Capitol Hill Challenge.CapitolHill@goldsgym.com
Cedar Park Challenge.CedarPark@goldsgym.com
Chantilly Challenge.Chantilly@goldsgym.com
Chantilly Sully Place Challenge.ChantillySullyPlace@goldsgym.com
Cherrydale Challenge.Cherrydale@goldsgym.com
Chesterfield Challenge.Chesterfield@goldsgym.com
Clarendon Challenge.Clarendon@goldsgym.com
College Station Challenge.CollegeStation@goldsgym.com
Colonnade Challenge.Colonnade@goldsgym.com
Columbia Overlook Challenge.ColumbiaOverlook@goldsgym.com
Copperas Cove Challenge.CopperasCove@goldsgym.com
Corpus Christi Challenge.CorpusChristi@goldsgym.com
Courthouse Challenge.Courthouse@goldsgym.com
Crossroads Challenge.Crossroads@goldsgym.com
Culebra Challenge.Culebra@goldsgym.com
Cypress Creek Challenge.CypressCreek@goldsgym.com
DC 19th and L Challenge.DC19thandL@goldsgym.com
Desoto Challenge.Desoto@goldsgym.com
Edmond Challenge.Edmond@goldsgym.com
Ellisville Challenge.Ellisville@goldsgym.com
Evans Road Challenge.EvansRoad@goldsgym.com
Fairfax Station Challenge.FairfaxStation@goldsgym.com
Fenton Challenge.Fenton@goldsgym.com
Fiesta Trails Challenge.FiestaTrails@goldsgym.com
Florissant Challenge.Florissant@goldsgym.com
Georgetown Challenge.Georgetown@goldsgym.com
Germantown Challenge.Germantown@goldsgym.com
Goliad Challenge.Goliad@goldsgym.com
Greer Challenge.Greer@goldsgym.com
Hendersonville Challenge.Hendersonville@goldsgym.com
Hesters Crossing Challenge.HestersCrossing@goldsgym.com
High Point Challenge.HighPoint@goldsgym.com
Highway K Challenge.HighwayK@goldsgym.com
Hill Country Village Challenge.HillCountryVillage@goldsgym.com
Jonestown Challenge.Jonestown@goldsgym.com
Killeen Challenge.Killeen@goldsgym.com
Kirkwood Challenge.Kirkwood@goldsgym.com
Layhill Challenge.Layhill@goldsgym.com
Legacy Trails Challenge.LegacyTrails@goldsgym.com
Live Oak Challenge.LiveOak@goldsgym.com
Lockhill Village Challenge.LockhillVillage@goldsgym.com
Manchester Meadows Challenge.ManchesterMeadows@goldsgym.com
Medical Challenge.Medical@goldsgym.com
Merrifield Challenge.Merrifield@goldsgym.com
Military Challenge.Military@goldsgym.com
Montgomery Challenge.Montgomery@goldsgym.com
Moore Challenge.Moore@goldsgym.com
Naco Challenge.Naco@goldsgym.com
New Braunfels Challenge.NewBraunfels@goldsgym.com
Norman Challenge.Norman@goldsgym.com
North Round Rock Challenge.NorthRoundRock@goldsgym.com
NorthWest Challenge.NorthWest@goldsgym.com
Oakley Plaza Challenge.OakleyPlaza@goldsgym.com
OFallon Challenge.OFallon@goldsgym.com
Olney Challenge.Olney@goldsgym.com
Patton Challenge.Patton@goldsgym.com
Pelham Challenge.Pelham@goldsgym.com
Penn Crossing Challenge.PennCrossing@goldsgym.com
Plaza America Challenge.PlazaAmerica@goldsgym.com
Pleasantburg Challenge.Pleasantburg@goldsgym.com
Plugerville Challenge.Plugerville@goldsgym.com
Preston Center Challenge.PrestonCenter@goldsgym.com
Prue Road Challenge.PrueRoad@goldsgym.com
Quail Springs Challenge.QuailSprings@goldsgym.com
Quarry Challenge.Quarry@goldsgym.com
Randleman Challenge.Randleman@goldsgym.com
Richardson Challenge.Richardson@goldsgym.com
Riverdale Challenge.Riverdale@goldsgym.com
Rockville Wintergreen Plaza Challenge.RockvilleWintergreenPlaza@goldsgym.com
Rogers Ranch Challenge.RogersRanch@goldsgym.com
Rosslyn Challenge.Rosslyn@goldsgym.com
RTS Challenge.RTS@goldsgym.com
Rustic Hills Challenge.RusticHills@goldsgym.com
SanMarcos Challenge.SanMarcos@goldsgym.com
Security Challenge.Security@goldsgym.com
Slaughter Challenge.Slaughter@goldsgym.com
South Arlington Challenge.SouthArlington@goldsgym.com
St Charles Challenge.StCharles@goldsgym.com
St Peters Challenge.StPeters@goldsgym.com
Temple Challenge.Temple@goldsgym.com
Tezel Challenge.Tezel@goldsgym.com
Tower Point Challenge.TowerPoint@goldsgym.com
Travis Challenge.Travis@goldsgym.com
Dallas Uptown Challenge.uptown@goldsgym.com
Valley Hi Challenge.ValleyHi@goldsgym.com
VanNess Challenge.VanNess@goldsgym.com
Venice Challenge.Venice@goldsgym.com
Victoria Challenge.Victoria@goldsgym.com
Waco Challenge.Waco@goldsgym.com
Waxahachie Challenge.Waxahachie@goldsgym.com
Wendover Challenge.Wendover@goldsgym.com
West Edmond Challenge.WestEdmond@goldsgym.com
Westridge Square Challenge.WestridgeSquare@goldsgym.com
Westview Challenge.Westview@goldsgym.com
WichitaFalls Challenge.WichitaFalls@goldsgym.com
Yukon Challenge.Yukon@goldsgym.com